No edit permissions for English

Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam (Bhāgavata Purāṇa)

Canto 1: Creation

Canto 2: The Cosmic Manifestation

Canto 3: The Status Quo

Canto 4: The Creation of the Fourth Order

Canto 5: The Creative Impetus

Canto 6: Prescribed Duties for Mankind

Canto 7: The Science of God

Canto 8: Withdrawal of the Cosmic Creations

Canto 9: Liberation

Canto 10: The Summum Bonum

Canto 11: General History

Canto 12: The Age of Deterioration